As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Consort (Score & Parts)-3BSN

Composer: Averitt, William

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1719


for three bassoons
by William Averitt (b. 1948)- American composer
I. Fall, My Tears
II. Unquiet Thoughts
III. Come Away
IV. Awake, Sweet Love

Commissioned by Ryan Romine