Click image above to zoom

Aria e Rondo all' Ungherese-OB/VLN/STGS

Composer: Farkas, Ferenc

Publisher: Ascolta (The Netherlands)

Edition: 1994


Aria e Rondo all'ungherese
for oboe, violin, and strings
by Ferenc Farkas (1905-2000)- Hungarian composer
Dedicated to Gerard Goossens. Written in 1994. 
This set comes with:
1. One score
2. Two oboe and violin parts, printed on the same page
3. A set of string parts: 5-4-3-2-1