Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trois Duos Faciles (performance score) - 2OB

Composer: Arrieu, Claude

Publisher: Billaudot (France)

Edition: 58402


Trois Duos Faciles
for two oboes
by Claude Arrieu (1903-1990) - French composer.  Claude Arrieu was the pseudonym used by Louise-Marie Simon.
1. Moderato
2. Allegretto
3. Tempo di Scherzo

These three duos are very short, and appropriate for the beginning oboe student. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.