Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

From A to Z (Performance Score)-OB/CL

Composer: Arbatsky, Yury

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: MGM200


From A to Z: A Collection of Original and Unoriginal Duets
for flute (or oboe) and Bb clarinet
Arranged and edited by Yury Arbatsky (1911-1963)- Russian composer
1. Austrums- Wilhelm Zimmermann
2. Gigue- Wilhelm Friedemann Bach
3. Prelude- Francois Couperin
4. Minuet- Baldassare Galuppi
5. Duetto- Franz Joseph Haydn
6. Duo- Heinrich Isaak
7. Praambulum- Johann Kotter
8. Variations on an Ostinato of JS Bach- Franz Liszt
9. Character Piece- Felix Mendelssohn
10. Sonata- Niccolo Paganini
11. Ode- Henry Purcell
12. Consolation- Joseph Rheinberger
13. Fuga- Oskar Sigmund
14. Polka- Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
15. March- Alexander Zarszicki
This title comes as one performance book. There are no individual parts.