Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Fagotten Dreams (score & parts) - 4BSN

Composer: Anderson, Leroy

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1829 - 56219


Fagotten Dreams
for bassoon quartet
by Leroy Anderson (1908-1975) - American composer

This work is a free adaptation of the original "Forgotten Dreams" arranged by Trevor Cramer.  

August 2022 - This title is out of print and will be unavailable once we sell our remaining copies.