Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

8 Etudes & A Fantasy (score only)-WW4

Composer: Carter, Elliott

Publisher: Associated Music Pubishers

Edition: 57749


8 Etudes & A Fantasy (1950)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Elliott Carter (1908-2012)- American composer
I. Maestoso
II. Quietly
III. Adagio possible
IV. Vivace
V. Andante
VI. Allegretto leggero
VII. Intensely
VIII. Presto
IX. Fantasy
This title is score only. To order the set of parts, please click here.