Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet (score & parts) - OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Wyner, Yehudi

Publisher: Associated Music Pubishers

Edition: 41339


for oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Yehudi Wyner (b. 1929) - American composer, pianist, and conductor

One single movement of approx. 25 minutes that is defined by the composer as lyric, passionate, passive, frenetic, antic, melancholic, and meditative.