As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Op 53-WW5/PN

Composer: Riegger, Wallingford

Publisher: Associated Music Pubishers

Edition: 50224000


Concerto Op 53 (1953)
for woodwind quintet and piano
by Wallingford Riegger (1885-1961)- American composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro molto