The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Bachianas Brasileiras #5 (Aria-Cantilena Only)-OB/GUITAR

Composer: Villa-Lobos, Heitor

Publisher: Associated Music Pubishers

Edition: 50223640


Bachianas Brasileiras #5
for soprano (or oboe) and guitar
by Heitor Villa-Lobos (1887-1959) Brazilian composer
I. Aria (Cantilena)
This is the 1st movement of the work, Bachianas Brasileiras #5 "Aria" (Cantilena). Although for voice (and guitar), many oboists use it as an oboe solo with accompaniment.