The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

6 Sonatas Op 6 (Performance Score)-2OB

Composer: Sammartini, Giuseppe

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP975


Six Sonatas Op 6
for two recorders (or oboes)
by Giuseppe Sammartini (1695-1750)- Italian composer
Edited by Bernhard Pauler