From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Trio Sonata in G Major Wq153-VLN/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Bach, CPE

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP967


Trio Sonata in G Major Wq153
for violin, oboe (or flute), and piano (basso continuo)
by Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach (1714-1788)- German composer, fifth child and second son of Johann Sebastian Bach and Maria Barbara Bach
I. Andante
II. Allegretto
III. Allegro

Edited by Bernhard Pauler with a realization of the continuo by Andreas Kohn. This title also includes a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument.