Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Oboe Sonatas - OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Matthes, Carl Ludwig

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57698


Two Oboes Sonatas
for oboe and piano (basso continuo)
by Carl Ludwig Matthes (1751-?) - German oboist and composer
Sonata in C Major
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Sonata in Eb Major
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegretto
Edited with a realization of the continuo by Kurt Meier. This edition comes with a part for solo oboe, a realized keyboard continuo, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.