Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in d minor, TWV 42:d7 - FL/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57736


Trio Sonata in d minor, TWV 42:d7
for flute (or recorder), violin (or oboe), and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-767) - German Baroque composer
I. Andante
II. Vivace
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro
Edited by Bernhard Pauler. Realization of the continuo part by Willy Hess. This edition comes with solo parts for both treble instruments, as well as a realized keyboard continuo, and a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.