Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Op 75-BSN/PN

Composer: D'Alessandro, Raffaele

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP685


Concerto Op 75
for bassoon and piano
by Raffaele D'Alessandro (1911-1959)- Swiss composer
I. Cadenza
II. Sonata
III. Arioso
IV. Rondo
Edited by Raymond Meylan. This piano reduction is by the composer. Dedicated to Paul Sacher.