Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Three Movements (score & parts) - WW5

Composer: Suder, Joseph

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57724


Quintet in Three Movements
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Joseph Suder (1892-1980) - German composer
I. Allegro capriccioso
II. Adagio
III. Finale- Allegro con brio

Written in 1976. Flute doubles piccolo, Oboe double English horn.