Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Oboe Quartets (Parts Only)-OB/STG3

Composer: Massonneau, Louis

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP596


Three Oboe Quartets
for oboe and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Louis Massonneau (1766-1848)- German composer
Quartet #1
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Andante con Variazioni
IV. Allegretto
Quartet #2
I. Allegro  moderato
II. Romanza. Andante
III. Rondo. Poco Allegretto molto scherzando
Quartet #3
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante con Variazioni
III. Rondo. Presto
Edited by Bernhard Pauler. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.