We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 78 (Parts Only)-BSN/VLA

Composer: Hess, Willy

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57685


Sonata Op 78
for bassoon and viola
by Willy Hess (1906-1997)- Swiss composer and musicologist
I. Largo
II. Molto tranquillo
III. Tempo di Minuetto
IV. Finale- Rondo
This title comes as parts only. There is no score.