As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Op 75 (Parts Only)-2CL/BSN

Composer: Hess, Willy

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP503


Trio Op 75
for two Bb clarinets and bassoon
by Willy Hess (1906-1997)- Swiss composer and musicologist
I. Praeludium
II. Tempo di una Gavotta, scherzando
III. Tempo di Minuetto & Trio
IV. Variazioni con un tema ostinato- Andante, molto tranquillo
V. Finale- Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo
Written in 1973. This edition comes as parts only. There is no score.