From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Trio Op 35 (Parts Only)-FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Kummer, Caspar

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP491


Trio Op 35
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Caspar Kummer (1795-1870)- German flutist and composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante grazioso
III. Rondo- Allegretto
Edited by Bernhard Pauler. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.