Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Four Sonatinas, TWV 41:D7 - FL/PN or OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57734


Four Sonatinas, TWV 41:D7
for flute (or oboe) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
Edited by Winfried Michel, this title includes:
    1. Sonatina I in e minor
    2. Sonatina III in D Major
    3. Sonatina IV in G Major
    4. Sonatina VI in E Major

This beautiful edition includes the solo part for flute (or oboe, or violin) and a separate basso part for performance as a sonata for solo oboe, bassoon/cello, and harpsichord (keyboard).