From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Two Sonatinas (c minor & a minor)-BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP477


Two Sonatinas in c-minor and a-minor
TWV 41:c2 und 41:a4
for bassoon (or cello) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
Sonatina in c minor TWV 41:c2
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Dolce
IV. Vivace
Sonatine in a minor TWV 41:a4
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Presto

Edited by Winfried Michel. This edition comes with a fully realized keyboard continuo part, complete with figured bass, a solo part for bassoon (or cello) as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.