Click image above to zoom

Four Oboe Sonatas-OB/PN

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP450


Four Oboe Sonatas
for oboe and piano
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer

This collection includes:

1. Sonata in a minor from "Der Getreute Musik-Meister" Hamburg 1728
2. Sonata in B-flat Major from "Essercizii Musici", Hamburg 1739
3. Sonata in e minor from "Essercizii Musici", Hamburg 1739
4. Sonata in g minor from "Tafelmusik" Part III, Hamburg 1733

Edited by Winfried Michel.