From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

12 Fantasies-SOLO OB (FL)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP370


Another beautiful edition from Amadeus that includes facsimile reprints of all 12 of the original Telemann "Fantasia" that are believed to be in Telemann's own hand. These were written originally for flute but are used by virtually every instrument. This edition uses the original manuscript for the basis of the new engraved edition.