Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Duos WoO27 (score & parts) - CL/BSN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57644


Three Duos WoO27
for clarinet (or flute, oboe, or violin) and bassoon (or cello)
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827) - German composer
Duo #1
I. Allegro commodo
II. Larghetto Sostenuto
III. Rondo. Allegretto
Duo #2
I. Allegro affetuoso
II. Aria. Larghetto
III. Rondo. Allegretto moderato
Duo #3
I. Allegro sostenuto
II. Aria con variazioni. Andantino con moto- Allegro assai
Finally a decent and clean edition of these three duos by Beethoven! This set includes a treble part in C (oboe, violin) and Bb (clarinet), and a bass part for bassoon (or cello). Separate parts plus score plus extensive editorial notes. Well worth the investment. Edited by Willy Hess.