TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from April 19th through April 23rd. All orders received during that time will be processed on Monday, April 23rd. Thank you for your patience-- Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Triosonate Wq148-2OB/PN

Composer: Bach, CPE

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 351


A scrupulous following of the autograph text, with realized continuo (keyboard).