We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Trios (Score & Parts)-OB/VLA/CEL or VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Cherubini, Luigi

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP2651


Two Trios
for oboe (or violin), viola, and cello
by Luigi Cherubini (1760-1842)- Italian composer
Trio I
I. Lent- Fugue- Allegro moderato
II. Allegro moderato
Trio II
I. Allegro moderato
II. Lent
III. Moderato
IV. Fugue- Presto
Edited by Bernhard Pauler. Interesting and equal part writing for all three instruments.