Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in F Major TWV 42:F15-FL/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP2580


Trio Sonata in F Major TWV 42:F15
for flute, oboe (or flute, or violin), and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
Edited by Bernhard Pauler with a realization of the continuo by Willy Hess. This edition comes with solo parts for flute, oboe (or flute II, or violin), a realized keyboard continuo, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.