Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Sonata in e minor, TWV 42:e9 - FL/OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57728


Trio Sonata in e minor, TWV 42:e9
for flute, oboe (or violin), and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Affetuoso
IV. Vivace
Edited by Willy Hess, with a keyboard realization by Willy Hess. This edition comes with a fully realized keyboard part, solo parts for flute, oboe (or violin) as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as bassoon or cello.