Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in F Major Op 16 (Parts Only)-OB/VLA/CEL

Composer: Poessinger, Franz Alexander

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP2471


Trio in F Major Op 16
for oboe (or flute), viola, and cello
by Franz Alexander Poesssinger (1766-1827)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Poco Adagio- Romance
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Allegretto con Variazioni
Edited by Bernhard Pauler.