From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Trio Sonata in g minor-OB/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP2442


Trio Sonata in g minor
for oboe (or flute), violin, and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baroque composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Adagio
IV. Presto
This edition comes with a fully realized keyboard part, solo parts for oboe (or flute) and violin, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon. Edited by Hans-Joachim Theill.