Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet (Score & Parts)-CL/BSN/HN/2VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Tischhauser, Franz

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP2405


Octet (1953)
for Bb clarinet, horn, bassoon, two violins, viola, cello, and contrabass
by Franz Tischhauser (1921-2016)- Swiss composer
I. Marcia con slancio
II. Follia- Vivacissimo
Duration: 12:00-15:00