Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Die Kleine Kammermusik: Six Partitas TWV 41-OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57726


Die Kleine Kammermusik: Six Partitas TWV 41
for oboe (or flute, or violin, or recorder) and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767)- German Baoque composer
Partita 1
Con Affetto- Presto- Dolce- VIvace- Largo- Aria 5- Allegro
Partita 2
Siciliana- Allegro- Allegro- Vivace- Affettuoso- Presto- Minuetto & Trio
Partita 3
Adagio- Presto- Vivace- Vivace- Allegro- VIvace- Presto
Partita 4
Grave- Allegro- Allegro- Minuetto & Trio- Allegro- Tempo giusto- Allegro assai
Partita 5
Andante- Vivace- Presto- Vivace- Siciliana- VIvace- Presto
Partita 6
Affettuoso- Presto- Vivace- Tempo di Ciaconna- Allegro- Allegro- Minuetto
This collection contains all six of the famous partitas by Telemann. Edited with a keyboard realization by Willy Hess. This edition also includes a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.