Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade Op 12-EH/PN or ASAX/PN

Composer: D'Alessandro, Raffaele

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57658


Serenade Op 12
for English horn (or alto saxophone) and piano
by Raffaele D'Alessandro (1911-1959)- Swiss composer

Edited by Raymond Meylan. This edition includes piano reduction and solo parts in both Eb (for alto saxophone) and F (for English horn).