Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Six Sonatas, op. 14 (performance score) - 2BSN

Composer: Boismortier, Joseph Bodin de

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57648


Six Sonatas, op. 14
for two bassoons or two celli
by Joseph Bodin de Boismortier (1691-1755) - French composer
Sonata I in G Major
Gravement - Courante - Lentement - Legerement
Sonata II in F Major
Allemande - Gayment - Gavotte
Sonata III in d minor
Allemande - Allemande - Lentement - Gigue
Sonata IV in D Major
Moderement - Legerement - Gracieusement - Gigue
Sonata V in a minor
Moderement - Allemande - Gracieusement - Legerement
Sonata VI in C Major
Legerement - Courante - Sarabande - Gigue

Edited by Yvonne Morgan. This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts.