We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto Comique, op. 8, #1 - 3OB/PN (basso continuo)

Composer: Corrette, Michel

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57654


Concerto Comique, op. 8, #1
for three flutes (or three oboes, or three violins) and piano (basso continuo)
by Michel Corrette (1707-1795) - French composer and organist
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro
Edited by Bernhard Pauler with a continuo realization by Willy Hess. This edition comes with solo parts for the three treble voices, a realized keyboard continuo, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.