We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata Op 168-BSN/PN

Composer: Saint-Saens, Camille

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57719


Sonata Op 168
for bassoon and piano
by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921)- French composer and organist
I. Allegro moderato
II. Allegro scherzando
III. Molto adagio- Allegro moderato
This new edition of the Saint-Saens Sonata has been edited by Bernhard Pauler, and is based on the first edition of 1921. TrevCo-Varner  believes that Amadeus Editions are some of the finest available and so includes this piece in our online catalog, even though it is more expensive than other versions.