Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Septet in F Major (Score & Parts)-CL/HN/BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Mangold, Carl Amand

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP1969


Septet in F Major
for clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and string bass
by Carl Amand Mangold (1813-1889)- German composer, conductor, and violinist
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Andante con moto
III. Scherzo & Trio
IV. Finale
Edited by Bernhard Pauler with a foreword by Oswald Bill.