TrevCo-Varner Music wil be closed from July 13th through July for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during this time will be filled once we return from the conference. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all there! Please stop by and say, "Hello" at our booth.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Triosonata in B-Dur-2OB(VLN)/Basso Cont.

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 1903


This work is originally for two violins and basso continuo, Op.2/3. It was first published in 1731, and is also playable by two flutes, or any combination of the three instruments.

by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759)- German Baroque composer