Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in F Major, op. 37 (score & parts) - OB/STG3

Composer: Dotzauer, Justus Jon

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57667


Quartet in F Major, op. 37
for oboe and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Justus Jon Dotzauer (1783-1860) - German composer and cellist
I. Allegro
II. Andantino
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Rondo- Allegro
Edited from the original edition by Bernhard Pauler.