Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major, F12, #21, RV100 - FL/BSN/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57738


Concerto in in F Major
for flute, violin, bassoon and piano (basso continuo)
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: XII #21
  • Ryon: RV100
  • Pincherle: P.322
  • Malpiero: M106
  • Rinaldi: Op. 44  #10
Edited by Bernhard Pauler and continuo realization by Wolfgang Kostujak. This edition includes solo parts for flute (or recorder), violin, and bassoon, a keyboard score, as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.