As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Kleine Suite Op 87-EH/PN

Composer: Draeseke, Felix

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP1539


Kleine Suite Op 87
for English horn and piano
by Felix August Bernhard Draeseke (1835-1913)- German composer
I. Menuett
II. Langsam
III. Ghasele

Edited by Bernhard Pauler. A lost gem from the turn of the 19th Century, first published in 1911.