From May 10th until May 19th, I will be in Germany for a family wedding. Orders will continue to be filled and shipped during this time, but it may take a few extra days to return phone calls. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Six Sonatas-OB(FL)/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Boni, Giovanni

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP1515


Six Sonatas 
for flute (or oboe or recorder) and basso continuo (piano)
by Giovanni Boni-(early 1700s)- Italian Baroque composer


These sonatas were written for either oboe, flute or recorder, and continuo. The set includes a piano (basso continuo) part as well as a separate cello (basso) part. Edited by Wolfgang Kostujak with a realization of the continuo part.