Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio in C Major, op. 47, #1 (score & parts) - FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Pleyel, Ignaz

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57707


Trio in C Major, op. 47, #1
for flute, clarinet, and bassoon
by Ignaz Pleyel (1757-1831)- Austrian composer
I. Allegro
II. Romance. Andante
III. Rondo. Allegretto
Edited by Bernhard Pauler. This edition comes with score and parts. Clarinet parts are provided in both Bb and in C.