Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nonet in Bb Major (score & parts) - FL/OB/CL/HN/BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB

Composer: Hopfe, Julius

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 57688


Nonet in Bb Major
for flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, and contrabass
by Julius Hopfe (1817-1891)- German composer
I. Larghetto- Allegro vivace
II. Marcia funebre. Moderato
III. Finale- Andante quasi Recitativo- Allegro
Edited from the manuscript by Bernhard Pauler.