TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Tango invernal(1999)(Sc&Pts)-WW8/KB

Composer: Montani

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: 1093


This is a contemporary (accessible but challenging) standard octet 0222 2000 with double bass. It is listed under just WW8 as that would be the more common search for this.