Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in Eb Major (score & parts) - OB/HN/2VLA/CEL

Composer: Fiala, Joseph

Publisher: Amadeus (Switzerland)

Edition: BP1077


Quintet in Eb Major
for oboe (or flute), horn, two violas, and cello
by Joseph Fiala (1748-1816) - Bohemian composer, oboist, viola da gamba virtuoso, cellist, and pedagogue
I. Allegro moderato
II. Menuetto & 2 Trios
III. Andante
IV. Menuetto II & Trio
V. Rondo- Allegro
Edited by Bernhard Pauler.