Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suspiros de Espana (score & parts)-5BSN or 4BSN/CBSN

Composer: Alvarez, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 2361 - 56218


Suspiros de Espana: Pasodoble
for bassoon quintet: five bassoons or four bassoons and contrabassoon
by Antonio Alvraez (1867-1903) - Spanish pianist and composer

Arranged by Silvia Coricelli