Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet - OB/CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Hasse, Johann Adolf

Publisher: Allyn Publishing (Richard Meek)

Edition: 57621



for oboe, clarinet, bassoon and piano

by Johann Adolf Hasse

Originally for chalumeau, a Baroque precursor of the clarinet, a Bb Clarinet part is also included by the publisher. Keyboard can be either harpsichord or piano. A charming work from this mid-18th C composer.