Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D Major, op. 7, #8 - 2OB/PN

Composer: Albinoni, Tomaso

Publisher: Kunzelmann (Switzerland)

Edition: 62898


Concerto in D Major, op. 7, #8
for two oboes and piano
by Tomaso Albinoni (1671-1751) - Italian Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Edited by Walter Kolneder. Originally for two oboes and strings, this is the piano reduction. This title comes with one piano score (reduction by the editor) and solo parts for both oboe I and oboe II. The oboe parts are the same, and contain both parts, printed together.