Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Asturias from "Suite Espanola" Op 47 (score & parts)-WW5

Composer: Albeniz, Isaac

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 67023


from "Suite Espanola" Op 47
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
by Isaac Albeniz (1860-1909) - Spanish composer


Arranged by Silvia Coricelli